Welcome to Harry Potter Forum! Below you will find many interesting threads and discussions. Enjoy.

VIDEO GAMES Discussion | News/trailers/gameplay |

Lord StaffordLord Stafford Posts: 27,352 ✭✭✭✭✭
edited June 2015 in General

The place to discuss games, games consoles, and even more games and games consoles!

Lord Stafford.
Post edited by Samch92 on

Comments

• I have a Wii. I used to play more though. I was addicted to my GameCube :D
    image image image
    We'll never be forgiven for what we did.
    Trust me, I'm a Film Grad ;)
  • BloodHallow175BloodHallow175 Posts: 731
    edited October 2011
    Battlefield 3 ( COD blows ass crack :) ) and Skyrim are all I'm picking up this holiday season.
  • aaronaaron Posts: 20,950 mod
    Lego HP 5-7, Dead Island (I haven't heard anything about this for a while, but the trailer blew me away), COD: MWF3 (of course), Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword...? :P
    imageimageimage
  • RichardRichard Posts: 48,700 mod
    Uncharted... :)
  • Lord StaffordLord Stafford Posts: 27,352 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Uncharted... :)
    :D

Lord Stafford.
  • AllStar87AllStar87 Posts: 1,157 ✭✭✭
    Battlefield 3 ( COD blows ass crack :) ) and Skyrim are all I'm picking up this holiday season.
    Wow! COD's my game man hahaha. I do have to admit Battlefield is good. I downloaded the demo and it's awesome. IMO, Black OPs was the best shooter game of 2010. Its a classic but MW3, like Stafford said, looks ro be recycled.

• BaneBane Posts: 9,869 ✭✭✭✭✭
    You forgot to mention the most important game of the year, Zelda: Skyward Sword, you stupid fuckhead.
    Also: fuck Call of Duty, and the Battlefield 3 beta was awful.
    edited October 2011
    Like seriously crap like Call of Duty and Gamestop preorder EXCLUSIVES!!! are the worst fucking things to happen to the videogame industry.
  • kinglarsikinglarsi Posts: 307
    The Elder Scrolls , Mafia 2 , Left 4 Dead and the Battlefield Series are very good!
    '' To make each day Count ''