Welcome to Harry Potter Forum! Below you will find many interesting threads and discussions. Enjoy.

Welcome to HPF: Rules and Announcement Thread

Comments

• RichardRichard Posts: 48,700 mod
    If and WHEN i get on its a freaking miracle...
  • SarahElizabeth!SarahElizabeth! Posts: 5,232 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome everyone who is new! It is nice to meet you all!
    Just so you know: My name is Sarah, and I am going to be seventeen once the beginning of December hits. Wow, there are quite a few new teenagers.

And Js1138, I am sure in a few days time, everything will work properly.
    Photobucket
    *crosses fingers*
    *crosses mine as well*
    Photobucket
  • Mr108jmlMr108jml Posts: 610 ✭✭✭
    Hello, my name is Manuel, I'm 20 years old and I have been a Harry Potter fan for almost 10 years. I live in Texas and I'm a college student. I have been visiting this forum for months, and I'm ecstatic that my membership was approved after I finally decided to apply. I hope to get to know you guys and get along with everyone.

Today is the DAY. Deathly Hallows midnight premiere. :-D
    Wooo!!
    So excited! Welcome :)
  • UniversHarryPotter.cUniversHarryPotter.c Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭✭
    welcome Welcome

So for the newbie

My real name is Vanessa, i work on an HP french Website (my nick^^) I'm married and i have an baby (6 month two day ago ^^)

I'm HP fan since 10 years when i discover that children have heroes from books (really surprised ^^)

And Monday i will go to French HP7 premiere
    imageimage
    Welcome to those new members again!
    Photobucket
  • jonny7003jonny7003 Posts: 3,771 ✭✭
    LOL Welcome newbies! :D
  • js1138js1138 Posts: 143
    "And Js1138, I am sure in a few days time, everything will work properly."

My home internet provider seems kind of slow about this, so I switched my DNS servers to opendns

That didn't work right away, so I went to my email link, and that worked.
  • Hi! I'm Jules.