Welcome to Harry Potter Forum! Below you will find many interesting threads and discussions. Enjoy.

Movie Trailers AND Movie News discussion

Comments

• Lord StaffordLord Stafford Posts: 27,352 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yes, just heard. I still haven't seen MIB3.

Lord Stafford.
  • SoulxxBondSoulxxBond Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭✭

Yes, just heard. I still haven't seen MIB3.

Lord Stafford.

You should, it is a pretty good movie. :)
    I was hoping to hear that. I watched the trailers, but never got round to seeing it.

Lord Stafford.
    I'll rent it from LoveFilm, I think.

Lord Stafford.
  • Samch92Samch92 Posts: 6,398 mod
    TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: First Look At Megan Fox As 'April O'Neil'
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Hmm... she looks okay, I suppose.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0
    Did Michael Bay and her got friends again?
    image image image
    We'll never be forgiven for what we did.
    Trust me, I'm a Film Grad ;)
    Henrick said:

Did Michael Bay and her got friends again?

@Henrick I said the same thing...I was like im wondering what did she do to get the job.... :P

Lord Stafford.

Lord Stafford.

Lord Stafford.

Lord Stafford.
    RIP, Ray Harryhausen.

The Harryhausen family regret to announce the death of Ray Harryhausen, Visual Effects pioneer and stop-motion model animator. He was a multi-award winner which includes a special Oscar and BAFTA. Ray’s influence on today’s film makers was enormous, with luminaries; Steven Spielberg, James Cameron, Peter Jackson, George Lucas, John Landis and the UK’s own Nick Park have cited Harryhausen as being the man whose work inspired their own creations.